Mike Curtis

Project Manager, Estimator

mcurtis@ceilingandfloor.com

434.971.9999, ext. 0


John Busch

Project Manager, Estimator

jbusch@ceilingandfloor.com

​434.971.9999, ext 4


Blake Simpson

Project Manager, Estimator

bsimpson@ceilingandfloor.com

​434.971.9999, ext 3


Jeanne Blake

Interior Design, Showroom Manager

jblake@ceilingandfloor.com

​434.971.9999, ext 1



Rob Spauls

Project Manager, Estimator

rspauls@ceilingandfloor.com

​434.971.9999, ext 5


Mike Simpson

Owner, Co-founder

msimpson@ceilingandfloor.com

​434.971.9999, ext 6


Bernie Martin

Owner, Co-founder

​bmartin@ceilingandfloor.com

​434.971.9999, ext 7


Brandy Bryant

Office Manager

​​

​434.971.9999, ext 8


Sasa Kalkan

Warehouse Manager

skalkan@ceilingandfloor.com

434.960.1014

​​Meet the Team


​​​About Us

    Ceiling & Floor Shop was founded in 1978 by Mike Simpson and Bernie Martin in Charlottesville, VA. Ceiling & Floor Shop's extensive showroom includes a comprehensive assortment of carpet, wood, cork & bamboo flooring, ceramic & porcelain tile and stone, window treatments, ceiling and wall materials and resilient flooring. We offer eco-friendly green options in all of these categories, custom work, and design assistance. 


    In addition to our experienced office and warehouse staff, our professional installation crews go through extensive training and certifications to bring you the highest quality, guaranteed. Our professional design and installation services are praised by our commercial and residential customers all over Central Virginia.  Our experienced team is ready for your job, large or small.


Our regular service areas include:  Albemarle County, Charlottesville, Culpeper, Elkton, Gordonsville, Harrisonburg, Lexington, Louisa, Lovingston, Lynchburg, Madison, Orange, Richmond, Ruckersville, Scottsville, Stanardsville, Staunton, Troy, and Waynesboro.