Mike Curtis

Project Manager, Estimator

mcurtis@ceilingandfloor.com

434.971.9999, ext. 100


Blake Simpson

Project Manager, Estimator

bsimpson@ceilingandfloor.com

​434.971.9999, ext 103


Jeanne Blake

Interior Design, Showroom Manager

jblake@ceilingandfloor.com

​434.971.9999, ext 101




Rob Spauls

Project Manager, Estimator

rspauls@ceilingandfloor.com

​434.971.9999, ext 105


Mike Simpson

Owner, Co-founder

msimpson@ceilingandfloor.com

​434.971.9999, ext 106


Bernie Martin

Owner, Co-founder

​bmartin@ceilingandfloor.com

​434.971.9999, ext 107


Brandy Bryant

Office Manager

​​accounting@ceilingandfloor.com

​434.971.9999, ext 108


Sasa Kalkan

Warehouse Manager

skalkan@ceilingandfloor.com

434.971.9999, ext 110

434.960.1014

​​Meet the Team


​​​About Us

Ceiling & Floor Shop was founded in 1978 by Mike Simpson and Bernie Martin in Charlottesville, VA. Ceiling & Floor Shop's extensive showroom includes a comprehensive assortment of carpet, wood, cork & bamboo flooring, ceramic & porcelain tile and stone, window treatments, ceiling and wall materials and resilient flooring. We offer eco-friendly green options in all of these categories, custom work, and design assistance. 


 In addition to our experienced office and warehouse staff, our professional installation crews go through extensive training and certifications to bring you the highest quality, guaranteed. Our professional design and installation services are praised by our commercial and residential customers all over Central Virginia.  Our experienced team is ready for your job, large or small.


Our regular service areas include:  Albemarle County, Buckingham, Charlottesville, Culpeper, Elkton, Fluvanna, Gordonsville, Harrisonburg, Lexington, Louisa, Lovingston, Lynchburg, Madison, Orange, Richmond, Ruckersville, Scottsville, Stanardsville, Staunton, Troy, and Waynesboro.